Mark Burger

Consultant, Community Solar

burgermkop@gmail.com

 
Diane Chapeta

Illinois Farm to School Program Manager

diane@sevengenerationsahead.org

 
Lisa Daleiden-Brugman

Office Coordinator & Program Support

admin@sevengenerationsahead.org

 
Amy Lee

Bookkeeping

amylee@ameritech.net

   
Cassandra West

Communications

cassandra@sevengenerationsahead.org

Susan Casey

Zero Waste Schools Program Manager

susan@sevengenerationsahead.org

 

Gary Cuneen

Founder & Executive Director

gary@sevengenerationsahead.org

 

Julie Ledogar

Micro Brew Event Planner

julie@sevengenerationsahead.org

 

Jen Nelson

Program Manager

jennifer@sevengenerationsahead.org

 

Abigail Prendiville

Sustainability Associate

abigail@sevengenerationsahead.org